Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

 

Alain Diebold

Alain Diebold

Geschäftsführer/Inhaber

Eidg. dipl. Gärtnermeister
Zertifizierter Gutachter KEB
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
a.diebold@dzgartenbau.ch

Planung

Rainer Brunner

Rainer Brunner

Abteilungsleiter Planung

Techniker HF Garten- und
Landschaftsbau
Eidg. dipl. Obergärtner
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
r.brunner@dzgartenbau.ch

Gartenbau

Rainer Brunner

Rainer Brunner

Bauführer Gartenbau

Techniker HF Garten- und
Landschaftsbau
Eidg. dipl. Obergärtner
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
r.brunner@dzgartenbau.ch

Roger Bamberger

Roger Bamberger

Bauführer Gartenbau

Eidg. dipl. Obergärtner
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
r.bamberger@dzgartenbau.ch

Timo Burkart

Timo Burkart

Bauführer Gartenbau

Techniker HF Garten- und
Landschaftsbau
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
t.burkart@dzgartenbau.ch

Unterhalt

Fabian Meier

Fabian Meier

Abteilungsleiter Unterhalt

Eidg. dipl. Gärtnermeister
Eidg. dipl. Baumschulist
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
f.meier@dzgartenbau.ch

Thomas Wetzel

Thomas Wetzel

Bauführer Unterhalt

Eidg. dipl. Obergärtner
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
th.wetzel@dzgartenbau.ch

Markus Bauer

Markus Bauer

Bauführer Unterhalt

Eidg. dipl. Obergärtner
Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
m.bauer@dzgartenbau.ch

Empfang / Administration

Bernadette Illi

Bernadette Illi

Empfang, Sekretariat

Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
b.illi@dzgartenbau.ch

Cynthia Kohler

Cynthia Kohler

Empfang, Sekretariat

Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
c.kohler@dzgartenbau.ch

Monika Heimgartner

Monika Heimgartner

Sekretariat

Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
m.heimgartner@dzgartenbau.ch

Buchhaltung

Petra Kropf

Petra Kropf

Tel. +41 (0)56 493 46 08
p.kropf@dzgartenbau.ch